Postgraduate Psychiatric Training



Academic, Higher & Core Psychiatry Training - Medical Education Centre Manager

Corinne Jones
Postgraduate Medical Education Centre
1st Floor, Maudsey Headquarters
Maudsley Hospital
London SE5 8AZ
Tel: 020 3228 5471

Email: » corinne.jones@slam.nhs.uk
__________________________________________________________________________

Core Psychiatry Training - general psychiatry training enquiries & how to apply for psychiatry training here

Charles Bowman
Room M650 (PO8), 6th Floor
Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience
De Crespigny Park
London SE5 8AF
Tel: 020 7848 0536

Email: » charles.bowman@kcl.ac.uk
__________________________________________________________________________

Postgraduate - general psychiatry rotation enquires (induction; posts)

Fredrik Svantesson
Postgraduate Medical Education Centre
1st Floor, Maudsley Headquarters
Maudsley Hospital
London SE5 8AZ
Tel: 020 3228 5470
Email: » fredrik.svantesson@slam.nhs.uk

__________________________________________________________________________

Postgraduate - psychiatric medical education coordinator

Rachel Gammon
Postgraduate Medical Education Centre
1st Floor, Maudsley Headquarters
Maudsley Hospital
London SE5 8AZ
Tel: 020 3228 3840
Email: » rachel.gammon@slam.nhs.uk

_________________________________________________________________


Postgraduate - psychiatrc medical education coordinator

Polly Khan
Postgraduate Medical Education Centre
1st Floor, Maudsley Headquarters
Maudsley Hospital
London SE5 8AZ
Tel: 020 3228 3497
Email: » polly.khan@slam.nhs.uk

_________________________________________________________________

Postgraduate – higher psychiatry training enquires (induction; posts)

Ishia Bruce
Postgraduate Medical Education Centre
Lower ground floor, Eileen Skellen House
Maudsley Hospital
London SE5 8AZ
Tel: 020 3228 2159
Email: » ishia.bruce@slam.nhs.uk

 

 

 
     
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
  Website: Imprint Design Limited